top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

WELCOME

Welcome to There are People Ministries, Inc. There are people in Need and a God that can Help!

Always sharing the truth. Join us for bi-weekly country living information via Zoom.

To See Off Grid Survival Series Recordings 

Join Weekly Saturdays Zoom at 7:00 PM Central Time / 8:00 PM Eastern Time.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87028144209?pwd=x1NonGNGGQDaWVNTTIbzHVTAMrd3Hs.1

Meeting ID: 870 2814 4209

Passcode: 049592

Join Bi-Weekly Thursdays Zoom at 5:00 PM Central Time / 6:00 PM Eastern Time

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84418107456?pwd=8IfbOLxJBmh0faDWxHPVaIM5acizBs.1

Meeting ID: 844 1810 7456

Passcode: 791649

new-best-mock-up.jpg

Empowering People
& Families Worldwide

Vision, Goals, & Commitment

Register & Help Make Change

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

Thy way, O God, is in the sanctuary: who is so great a God as our God?

Psalm 77:13

Upcoming & Past Events

Join Us!

Empowering
people, families, and communities.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page